Tryout Schedule (Lambton Attack Girls Hockey)

OWHA logo
PROUD
MEMBER
Recent & Upcoming Tryouts
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30