Executive & Staff (Lambton Attack Girls Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Lee Charlton
    Executive Photo
    IP Co-ordinator
  • Marcia Stinson
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519 331 2399 (c)
  • Nicky Beaudoin
    Executive Photo
    Treasurer/Secretary Show Bio
  • Brian Hoven
    Executive Photo
    Registrar / OWHA Rep
    Phone: 519 490 5460 (c)
  • Brenda Hudson
    Executive Photo
    Webmaster/Parent Liason
    Phone: 519-330-3684 (c)
  • Christa Sawyer
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler
    Phone: 519-870-2755 (c)
  • Clay Metcalfe
    Executive Photo
    Coaches Coordinator
    Phone: 519 402 1521 (c)
  • Lisa Clark
    Executive Photo
    Fundraising / Sponsorship Coordintor
  • Bert deSmit
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Laurie O'Neill
    Executive Photo
    WOGHL Rep/ Co-Secretary
List of Staff
  • Marty Swan
    Staff Photo
    Referee Contact if you can't get a hold of Christa
    Phone: 5193396951 (c)
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from lambtonattack.com on Friday, January 24, 2020 at 5:41 AM