2019-2020 Details, Seasons (Lambton Attack Girls Hockey)

Print2019-2020 Details
  • No Scores Reported19-20 IP (U7)
    Coached by Meg Baron, Lee Charlton. Team staff include Lindsay Fiidck, Tina Jarvis, Sandy McPhail.
  • No Scores Reported19-20 Novice (U9)
    Coached by Lee Charlton. Team staff include Sara Denham-Weed, Mike Edgar, Justin Free, Rhonda Goodacre.
  • 34 - 3 - 5
    19-20 PeeWee C (U13)
    Coached by Nathan Whiting. Team staff include Paul Ferrera, Michelle Griffin, Clay Metcalfe, Bill Reid.
  • 15 - 12 - 2
    19-20 PeeWee HL (U13)
    Coached by Les Clark. Team staff include Neil Graham, Gerry St. Pierre, Deanna Valiquette, Tim Whiting.
  • 28 - 10 - 10
    19-20 Bantam BB (U15)
    Coached by Don Hudson. Team staff include Ken Bulgin, Jay Decaluwe, Gregg McEachern, Greg Shortt, Marcia Stinson.
  • 4 - 34 - 6
    19-20 Bantam C (U15)
    Coached by Jason Reidhead. Team staff include Sue Douglas, Jan O'Brien, Don Poland.
  • 15 - 7 - 6
    19-20 Midget C1 (U18)
    Coached by Kerrie Dirven, Greg Garside. Team staff include Shawn Hartle, Jason McKichan, Chistine McLeod, Alex Van Valkenburg.
  • 2 - 18 - 7
    19-20 Midget C2 (U18)
    Coached by Tim Hendra. Team staff include Jim Anderson, Kelly Desmit, Kurt Lovall.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Lambton Attack Girls Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Lambton Attack Girls Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from lambtonattack.com on Friday, September 24, 2021 at 4:27 AM